9rules Commentary Community http://9rules.com/commentary Content from the 9rules Commentary Community. en Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:06:31 +0000 <![CDATA[In Between the Mixtapes]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/02/16/in-between-the-mixtapes/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:13:23 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/02/16/in-between-the-mixtapes/ <![CDATA[On Making Mixtapes]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/02/05/on-making-mixtapes/ Mon, 05 Feb 2018 19:48:24 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/02/05/on-making-mixtapes/ <![CDATA[Seven Index Cards and Two Post-It Notes]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/02/02/seven-index-cards-and-two-post-it-notes/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 17:15:41 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/02/02/seven-index-cards-and-two-post-it-notes/ <![CDATA[The Reader, Reading It, Makes It Live: On Using My Name]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/01/29/the-reader-reading-it-makes-it-live-on-using-my-name/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:02:51 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/01/29/the-reader-reading-it-makes-it-live-on-using-my-name/ <![CDATA[The Reader, Reading It, Makes It Live: On Using My Name]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/01/26/the-reader-reading-it-makes-it-live-on-using-my-name/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 16:02:51 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/01/26/the-reader-reading-it-makes-it-live-on-using-my-name/ <![CDATA[A Quick Coffee Break: Featured on Write Now with Sarah Werner]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2017/12/06/a-quick-coffee-break-featured-on-write-now-with-sarah-werner/ Wed, 06 Dec 2017 19:37:41 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2017/12/06/a-quick-coffee-break-featured-on-write-now-with-sarah-werner/ <![CDATA[It’s as French as…]]> http://blog.ivman.com/its-as-french-as/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 01:47:39 +0000 http://blog.ivman.com/its-as-french-as/ <![CDATA[The Signs Are Everywhere]]> http://blog.ivman.com/the-signs-are-everywhere-2/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:10:01 +0000 http://blog.ivman.com/the-signs-are-everywhere-2/ <![CDATA[Making the Bland More Palletable]]> http://blog.ivman.com/making-the-bland-more-palletable/ Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:30:46 +0000 http://blog.ivman.com/making-the-bland-more-palletable/ <![CDATA[Catching up a little]]> http://blog.ivman.com/catching-up-a-little/ Tue, 12 Sep 2017 01:27:02 +0000 http://blog.ivman.com/catching-up-a-little/ <![CDATA[Moon Pies]]> http://blog.ivman.com/moon-pies/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 18:12:44 +0000 http://blog.ivman.com/moon-pies/ <![CDATA[Refusal of Medical Treatment in Patients Who Attempted Suicide]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/philosophy/~3/pq8N4nkkcvg/refusal-of-medical-treatment-in-patients-who-attempted-suicide Tue, 04 Jul 2017 22:42:11 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/philosophy/~3/pq8N4nkkcvg/refusal-of-medical-treatment-in-patients-who-attempted-suicide <![CDATA[Neurofeedback Treatment For Reactive Attachment Problem]]> http://www.peppersprayme.com/neurofeedback-treatment-reactive-attachment-problem/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:52:28 +0000 http://www.peppersprayme.com/neurofeedback-treatment-reactive-attachment-problem/ <![CDATA[Tension Totally free House Relocating]]> http://www.peppersprayme.com/tension-totally-free-house-relocating/ Tue, 16 May 2017 09:15:15 +0000 http://www.peppersprayme.com/tension-totally-free-house-relocating/ <![CDATA[Effective Methods to Offer Your property]]> http://www.peppersprayme.com/effective-methods-offer-property/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:56:26 +0000 http://www.peppersprayme.com/effective-methods-offer-property/ <![CDATA[A number of Ideas on how to Start a Occupation As being a Pharmacy Technician]]> http://www.peppersprayme.com/number-ideas-start-occupation-pharmacy-technician/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:53:02 +0000 http://www.peppersprayme.com/number-ideas-start-occupation-pharmacy-technician/ <![CDATA[Prolonged HDMI Cables – Do They Get the job done?]]> http://www.peppersprayme.com/prolonged-hdmi-cables-get-job-done/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:28:18 +0000 http://www.peppersprayme.com/prolonged-hdmi-cables-get-job-done/ <![CDATA[Confused By Facebook Marketing? Learn The Ins And Outs With These Handy Tips!]]> http://www.peppersprayme.com/confused-facebook-marketing-learn-ins-outs-handy-tips/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 03:52:17 +0000 http://www.peppersprayme.com/confused-facebook-marketing-learn-ins-outs-handy-tips/ <![CDATA[Plastic Surgeons Strike Hard through the Financial Crisis]]> http://www.peppersprayme.com/plastic-surgeons-strike-hard-financial-crisis/ Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:22:44 +0000 http://www.peppersprayme.com/plastic-surgeons-strike-hard-financial-crisis/ <![CDATA[Getting In touch With Roofing Contractors In Connecticut]]> http://www.peppersprayme.com/getting-touch-roofing-contractors-connecticut/ Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:11:21 +0000 http://www.peppersprayme.com/getting-touch-roofing-contractors-connecticut/