9rules Religion Community http://9rules.com/religion Content from the 9rules Religion Community. en Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:10:19 +0000 <![CDATA[20 REAL Companies That Want To Hire You For Work From Home Jobs]]> https://christianpf.com/real-companies-that-will-pay-you-to-work-from-home/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:00:15 +0000 https://christianpf.com/real-companies-that-will-pay-you-to-work-from-home/ <![CDATA[20 Fun Alternative Ideas for Halloween]]> https://christianpf.com/alternative-ideas-for-halloween/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:06:56 +0000 https://christianpf.com/alternative-ideas-for-halloween/ <![CDATA[Free Debt Snowball Spreadsheet & Calculator (To Pay Off Debt Faster)]]> https://christianpf.com/free-debt-snowball-calculator/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:36:21 +0000 https://christianpf.com/free-debt-snowball-calculator/ <![CDATA[15 Fundamental Truths of Personal Finance]]> https://christianpf.com/fundamental-truths/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 15:00:11 +0000 https://christianpf.com/fundamental-truths/ <![CDATA[How to Calculate Your Net Worth & Why You Should]]> https://christianpf.com/net-worth/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:00:24 +0000 https://christianpf.com/net-worth/ <![CDATA[31 Legitimate & Profitable Home Based Business Ideas (for 2018)]]> https://christianpf.com/legitimate-home-based-business-ideas-opportunities/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:20:52 +0000 https://christianpf.com/legitimate-home-based-business-ideas-opportunities/ <![CDATA[7 Easy Money Moves You Can Make Today]]> https://christianpf.com/money-moves/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 13:15:46 +0000 https://christianpf.com/money-moves/ <![CDATA[5 Ways To Get Started Investing With Very Little Money]]> https://christianpf.com/investing-with-little-money/ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 10:00:45 +0000 https://christianpf.com/investing-with-little-money/ <![CDATA[5 Student Loan Forgiveness Programs for Nurses, Teachers, Military, and Others]]> https://christianpf.com/student-loan-forgiveness/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:23:55 +0000 https://christianpf.com/student-loan-forgiveness/ <![CDATA[10 Free Household Budget Spreadsheets for 2018]]> http://christianpf.com/10-free-household-budget-spreadsheets/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:09:16 +0000 http://christianpf.com/10-free-household-budget-spreadsheets/ <![CDATA[15 Timeless Financial Quotes Worth Reading]]> https://christianpf.com/financial-sayings/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:09:26 +0000 https://christianpf.com/financial-sayings/ <![CDATA[How to calculate your real hourly wage]]> http://christianpf.com/how-much-are-you-really-getting-paid/ Mon, 06 Aug 2018 14:30:24 +0000 http://christianpf.com/how-much-are-you-really-getting-paid/ <![CDATA[My five favorite quotes from Warren Buffett]]> http://christianpf.com/my-five-favorite-quotes-from-warren-buffett/ Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:02:58 +0000 http://christianpf.com/my-five-favorite-quotes-from-warren-buffett/ <![CDATA[I received a ransom email (and this is what I did)]]> http://christianpf.com/ransom-email/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:27:20 +0000 http://christianpf.com/ransom-email/ <![CDATA[Can Rich People Get to Heaven?]]> http://christianpf.com/rich-get-to-heaven/ Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:30:44 +0000 http://christianpf.com/rich-get-to-heaven/ <![CDATA[My business is upside down. This is how I am handling it…]]> http://christianpf.com/financial-struggles/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:41:16 +0000 http://christianpf.com/financial-struggles/ <![CDATA[4 Money Habits To Start in Your 20s (that basically guarantee financial success)]]> http://christianpf.com/20s-money-habits/ Thu, 05 Jul 2018 18:19:44 +0000 http://christianpf.com/20s-money-habits/ <![CDATA[Bible Verses about the Love of Money]]> http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-love-of-money/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:23:57 +0000 http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-love-of-money/ <![CDATA[Seesaw Principle]]> https://christianpf.com/seesaw/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:51:39 +0000 https://christianpf.com/seesaw/ <![CDATA[The Financial Tools I Use]]> https://christianpf.com/tools/ Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:29:34 +0000 https://christianpf.com/tools/