9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Wed, 22 Aug 2018 06:03:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Apple Uninvents Time Travel]]> https://joecieplinski.com/blog/2018/08/17/apple-un-invents-time-travel/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:14:36 +0000 https://joecieplinski.com/blog/2018/08/17/apple-un-invents-time-travel/ <![CDATA[SIM Hijacking to Steal Instagram]]> https://motherboard.vice.com/en_us/article/vbqax3/hackers-sim-swapping-steal-phone-numbers-instagram-bitcoin Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:05:08 +0000 https://motherboard.vice.com/en_us/article/vbqax3/hackers-sim-swapping-steal-phone-numbers-instagram-bitcoin <![CDATA[404 Fix: Block Nuisance Requests for Non-Existent Files]]> https://perishablepress.com/block-nuisance-requests/ Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:00:39 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/block-nuisance-requests/ <![CDATA[Twitter Still Doesn’t Get It]]> https://blog.twitter.com/official/en_us/topics/product/2018/investing-in-the-best-twitter-experience-for-you.html Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:49:38 +0000 https://blog.twitter.com/official/en_us/topics/product/2018/investing-in-the-best-twitter-experience-for-you.html <![CDATA[The Landowner and the Apartments]]> https://pxlnv.com/blog/the-landowner-and-the-apartments/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:39:49 +0000 https://pxlnv.com/blog/the-landowner-and-the-apartments/ <![CDATA[Verizon and AT&T Have Vastly Different Ideas About Phone Cases]]> https://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2018/8/14/17441686/verizon-at-t-phone-case-designer-selection-next-gen-store Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:34:43 +0000 https://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2018/8/14/17441686/verizon-at-t-phone-case-designer-selection-next-gen-store <![CDATA[The Apple Pay Coffee Discount]]> https://www.myrecipes.com/extracrispy/apple-pay-coffee-deal-reveille Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:29:00 +0000 https://www.myrecipes.com/extracrispy/apple-pay-coffee-deal-reveille <![CDATA[1password vs. Dashlane]]> https://perishablepress.com/1password-vs-dashlane/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:45:09 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/1password-vs-dashlane/ <![CDATA[WordPress and the Blank Target Vulnerability]]> https://perishablepress.com/wordpress-blank-target-vulnerability/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:58:47 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/wordpress-blank-target-vulnerability/ <![CDATA[Blocking the “ReallyLongRequest” Bandit]]> https://perishablepress.com/blocking-reallylongrequest-bandit/ Wed, 08 Aug 2018 17:58:45 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/blocking-reallylongrequest-bandit/ <![CDATA[Basic Webpack Setup]]> https://perishablepress.com/basic-webpack-setup/ Tue, 07 Aug 2018 18:52:27 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/basic-webpack-setup/ <![CDATA[Clearfix Hack Evolution: From Dumpster Fire to One Line of Code]]> https://perishablepress.com/better-clearfix/ Mon, 06 Aug 2018 17:50:38 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/better-clearfix/ <![CDATA[Wireless Camera Notes]]> https://perishablepress.com/wireless-camera-notes/ Sat, 04 Aug 2018 20:26:08 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/wireless-camera-notes/ <![CDATA[Apple Reports Q3 Results]]> https://schwarztech.net/news/apple-reports-2018-q3-results Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:36:34 +0000 https://schwarztech.net/news/apple-reports-2018-q3-results <![CDATA[kiwibox]]> https://www.kiwibox.com/arganrafik1/blog Fri, 27 Jul 2018 16:35:27 +0000 https://www.kiwibox.com/arganrafik1/blog <![CDATA[Redesign in progress..]]> https://perishablepress.com/redesign-in-progress/ Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:06:41 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/redesign-in-progress/ <![CDATA[Easy]]> https://schwarztech.net/articles/easy Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:00:25 +0000 https://schwarztech.net/articles/easy <![CDATA[Samsung’s New Ads Miss the Point]]> https://www.macrumors.com/2018/07/20/samsung-galaxy-s9-vs-iphone-ads/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 21:10:48 +0000 https://www.macrumors.com/2018/07/20/samsung-galaxy-s9-vs-iphone-ads/ <![CDATA[Redesign Notes]]> https://perishablepress.com/redesign-notes/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:43:29 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/redesign-notes/ <![CDATA[Smart TVs Still Suck]]> https://mobile.nytimes.com/2018/07/05/business/media/tv-viewer-tracking.html Tue, 10 Jul 2018 22:36:35 +0000 https://mobile.nytimes.com/2018/07/05/business/media/tv-viewer-tracking.html